We can help. Fill out and submit the form below and we'll be in touch soon.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Meet Our Leadership Team
Keith Kasin Keith Kasin
Executive Director
Amy Robbins Amy Robbins
Village Administrator
Deborah Walls Deborah Walls
Director of Sales
Connie Garrett Connie Garrett
Director of Resident & Social Services
Carol Steele Carol Steele
Director of Human Resources
Jessica Mendoza Jessica Mendoza
Director of Dining Services
Steve Carlson Steve Carlson
Executive Chef
Gina Ostertag Gina Ostertag
Director of Nursing

Meet Our Local Advisory Board

Our dedicated Board members generously and graciously serve our residents and community. With a diverse mix of backgrounds and experience, our Board works with community leadership to strengthen our foundation of quality, stability and leadership.

Sheron Bealer, Board Chair
Dr. Lloyd Howard, Ex-Officio, Resident
Jim Dunn
Fay Glass
Kathy Albrektson
Shirley Harry
Keith Kasin
Mike Reynolds
Lori Rhodes
Ellen Schollenberger
Julie Shuler
Zack Tucker
Marion Wiens, Resident
Joe Deroulhac